Orcas Album

I get commissions for purchases made through links in this post. Read more

Please note that the old content is no longer valid so it’s of no use anymore. For any copyright problem, feel free to contact me at info (at) lulacruza dot com.

Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

  1. Lagunita 05:03
  2. Comandante 04:54
  3. Subterraneo y Estelar 04:56
  4. Uno Resuena 05:35
  5. El Agua Abarca 04:58
  6. Estrella del Alba 03:53
  7. Callar, Llorar, Gritar 03:29
  8. Señor de Fuego 03:25

All songs composed and produced by Lulacruza

  • Recorded at Room with a VU, Orcas Island, Washington, USA by Vance Galloway (October 2012)
  • Mixing and Mastering: Vance Galloway
  • Additional recordings in:
  • I study the Tree (Juan Stuart), Happy Ears (Manu Schaller),
  • Papet Groove (Sebastián Souza), Mawi Road (Sebastián Souza) and Casaplanta (Luis Maurette) in Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Additional mixes by: Alex Venguer

Guest Musicians:
Adam Farish: Harmonium

Damien Poots: Electric Guitar

One resonates
Craig Russo: 12-String Guitar

Dawn star
Lucila Dominguez: Voice
Craig Russo: 12-String Guitar
Ezequiel Borra: Acoustic Guitar

Shut up, cry, shout
Ezequiel Borra: Electric Guitar
Pablo Paz: Acoustic Guitar
Facundo Flores: Percussion

Fire lord
Ezequiel Borra: Electric Guitar
Facundo Flores: Percussion

See also

5/5 - (1 vote)